Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Herr Volker Homann
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de
Herr Bernd Rösch
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de
Herr Christian Nopper
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de
Frau Svenja Schäffner
Vorstandsassistenz
T: +49 (761) 152 2822
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: sschaeffner@treubau-ag.de

Sekretariat

Frau Petra D'Ambrosio
Sekretariat/Empfang
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: pdambrosio@treubau-ag.de
Frau Linda Stulz
Sekretariat
T: +49 (761) 152 2826
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: lstulz@treubau-ag.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Hannelore Hepp
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 152 2820
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: hhepp@treubau-ag.de
Frau Giulia Chizzola
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 152 2823
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: gchizzola@treubau-ag.de

Projektentwicklung

Herr Michael Götz
Prokurist-Projektentwicklung/Grundstücksakquise
T: +49 (761) 152 2825
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: mgoetz@treubau-ag.de
Frau Patricia Model
Projektentwicklung
T: +49 (761) 152 2824
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: pmodel@treubau-ag.de

Bau- und Projektleitung

Herr Alexander Fritsch
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Projektsteuerung
T: +49 (761) 152 2837
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: afritsch@treubau-ag.de
Herr Klaus Selinger
Ausschreibung
T: +49 (761) 152 2834
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: kselinger@treubau-ag.de
Herr Christian Salenbacher
Projektleitung
T: +49 (761) 152 2835
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: csalenbacher@treubau-ag.de
Herr Tobias Männle
Projektleitung
T: +49 (761) 152 2839
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: tmaennle@treubau-ag.de
Herr Daniel Richter
Projektleitung
T: +49 (761) 152 2836
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: drichter@treubau-ag.de
Herr Sebastian Linse
Projektleitung
T: +49 (761) 152 2831
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: slinse@treubau-ag.de
Herr Philipp Salenbacher
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 152 2832
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: psalenbacher@treubau-ag.de
Herr Felix Schmidt
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 152 2830
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: fschmidt@treubau-ag.de
Herr Alessandro Napolitano
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 152 2850
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: anapolitano@treubau-ag.de
Frau Tanja Hummel
Ausschreibung
T: +49 (761) 152 2840
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: thummel@treubau-ag.de

Planung

Frau Astrid Fath
Architektin/Prokuristin
T: +49 (761) 152 2844
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: afath@treubau-ag.de
Frau Lora Jampolski
Planung/Architektin
T: +49 (761) 152 2847
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: ljampolski@treubau-ag.de
Frau Heidemarie Hoheneder
Planung
T: +49 (761) 152 2846
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: hhoheneder@treubau-ag.de
Frau Annina Müller
Planung
T: +49 (761) 152 2845
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: amueller@treubau-ag.de
Herr Stephan Zürn
Planung
T: +49 (761) 152 2843
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: szuern@treubau-ag.de
Herr Beqir Kryeziu
Planung/Architekt
T: +49 (761) 152 2848
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: bkryeziu@treubau-ag.de
Frau Inessa Buchhammer
Planung/Architektin i.P.
T: +49 (761) 152 2841
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: ibuchhammer@treubau-ag.de
Herr Valdrin Rrahmani
Planung/Architekt i.P.
T: +49 (761) 152 2843
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: vrrahmani@treubau-ag.de
Herr Raul Misquial
Visualisierung
T: +49 (761) 152 2842
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: rmisquial@treubau-ag.de

Vertrieb

Herr Bernhard Mahl
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 152 2852
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: bmahl@treubau-ag.de
Herr Rolf Häfele
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 152 2851
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: rhaefele@treubau-ag.de
Frau Katharina Zimmermann
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 152 2853
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: kzimmermann@treubau-ag.de