Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Herr Volker Homann
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de
Herr Christian Nopper
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de
Frau Astrid Fath
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de
Frau Svenja Schäffner
Vorstandsassistenz
T: +49 (761) 152 2822
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: sschaeffner@treubau-ag.de
Frau Lena Model
Vorstandsassistenz
T: +49 (761) 152 2826
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: lmodel@treubau-ag.de

Sekretariat

Frau Petra D'Ambrosio
Sekretariat/Empfang
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: pdambrosio@treubau-ag.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Hannelore Hepp
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 152 2820
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: hhepp@treubau-ag.de
Frau Giulia Chizzola
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 152 2823
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: gchizzola@treubau-ag.de

Projektentwicklung

Herr Johannes Grunau
Prokurist-Projektentwicklung/Grundstücksakquise
T: +49 (761) 152 2825
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: jgrunau@treubau-ag.de
Frau Patricia Model
Projektentwicklung
T: +49 (761) 152 2824
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: pmodel@treubau-ag.de

Planung

Herr Stephan Zürn
Planung
T: +49 (761) 152 2843
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: szuern@treubau-ag.de
Herr Beqir Kryeziu
Planung/Architekt
T: +49 (761) 152 2848
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: bkryeziu@treubau-ag.de
Frau Jelena Visekruna
Planung/Architektin
T: +49 (761) 152 2828
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: jvisekruna@treubau-ag.de
Frau Inessa Buchhammer
Planung/Architektin i.P.
T: +49 (761) 152 2841
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: ibuchhammer@treubau-ag.de
Herr Valdrin Rrahmani
Planung/Architekt i.P.
T: +49 (761) 152 2843
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: vrrahmani@treubau-ag.de
Herr Raul Misquial
Visualisierung
T: +49 (761) 152 2842
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: rmisquial@treubau-ag.de

Vertrieb

Herr Bernhard Mahl
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 152 2852
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: bmahl@treubau-ag.de
Herr Rolf Häfele
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 152 2851
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: rhaefele@treubau-ag.de