Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Herr Volker Homann
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de

Herr Bernd Rösch
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de

Herr Christian Nopper
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-17
E: cnopper@treubau-ag.de

Frau Svenja Schäffner
Vorstandsassistenz
T: +49 (761) 15228-22
F: +49 (761) 15228-17
E: sschaeffner@treubau-ag.de

Sekretariat

Frau Petra D'Ambrosio
Sekretariat/Empfang
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: pdambrosio@treubau-ag.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Hannelore Hepp
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 15228-20
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: hhepp@treubau-ag.de

Frau Giulia Chizzola
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 15228-23
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: gchizzola@treubau-ag.de

Projektentwicklung

Herr Michael Götz
Prokurist-Projektentwicklung/Grundstücksakquise
T: +49 (761) 15228-25
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: mgoetz@treubau-ag.de

Frau Patricia Model
Projektentwicklung
T: +49 (761) 15228-24
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: pmodel@treubau-ag.de

Bau- und Projektleitung

Herr Alexander Fritsch
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Projektsteuerung
T: +49 (761) 15228-37
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: afritsch@treubau-ag.de

Herr Klaus Selinger
Ausschreibung
T: +49 (761) 15228-34
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: kselinger@treubau-ag.de

Herr Christian Salenbacher
Projektleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-35
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: csalenbacher@treubau-ag.de

Herr Tobias Männle
Projektleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-39
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: tmaennle@treubau-ag.de

Herr Daniel Richter
Projektleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-36
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: drichter@treubau-ag.de

Herr Sebastian Linse
Projektleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-31
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: slinse@treubau-ag.de

Herr Philipp Salenbacher
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-32
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: psalenbacher@treubau-ag.de

Herr Felix Schmidt
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-30
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: fschmidt@treubau-ag.de

Frau Tanja Hummel
Ausschreibung
T: +49 (761) 15228-40
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: thummel@treubau-ag.de

Planung

Frau Astrid Fath
Architektin/Prokuristin
T: +49 (761) 15228-44
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: afath@treubau-ag.de

Frau Lora Jampolski
Planung/Architektin
T: +49 (761) 15228-47
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: ljampolski@treubau-ag.de

Frau Heidemarie Hoheneder
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-46
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: hhoheneder@treubau-ag.de

Frau Annina Müller
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-45
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: amueller@treubau-ag.de

Herr Stephan Zürn
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-43
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: szuern@treubau-ag.de

Herr Beqir Kryeziu
Planung/Architekt
T: +49 (761) 15228-48
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: bkryeziu@treubau-ag.de

Frau Inessa Buchhammer
Planung/Architektin i.P.
T: +49 (761) 15228-41
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: ibuchhammer@treubau-ag.de

Frau Valdrin Rrahmani
Planung/Architekt i.P.
T: +49 (761) 15228-43
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: vrrahmani@treubau-ag.de

Herr Raul Misquial
Visualisierung
T: +49 (761) 15228-42
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: rmisquial@treubau-ag.de

Vertrieb

Herr Bernhard Mahl
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 15228-52
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: bmahl@treubau-ag.de

Herr Rolf Häfele
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 15228-51
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: rhaefele@treubau-ag.de

Frau Katharina Zimmermann
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 15228-53
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: kzimmermann@treubau-ag.de