TreuBau Bauunternehmung GmbH

Ansprechpartner der Bauunternehmung

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Christian Nopper
Geschäftsführer
T: +49 (761) 152 280
F: +49 (761) 152 28 17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de

Einkauf/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Herr Alexander Fritsch
Prokurist
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Projektsteuerung
T: +49 (761) 152 2837
F: +49 (761) 152 28 18
E: afritsch@treubau-ag.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Hannelore Hepp
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 152 2820
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: hhepp@treubau-ag.de
Frau Giulia Chizzola
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 152 2823
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: gchizzola@treubau-ag.de

Bauleitung

Herr Alexander Kaufmann (Dipl. Ing.)
Bauleitung-Hochbau
T: +49 (761) 152 2838
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: akaufmann@treubau-ag.de
Herr Nochin Chaikhmous (Master of Science)
Bauleitung Schlüsselfertigbau
T: +49 (761) 152 2829
F: +49 (761) 152 28 19
E: nchaikhmous@treubau-ag.de

Baustellenpoliere

Herr Klaus Frey
Oberpolier
E: kfrey@treubau-ag.de
Herr Rolf Zimmermann
Polier
E: rzimmermann@treubau-ag.de
Herr Ferdinand Hirschbeck
Polier
E: fhirschbeck@treubau-ag.de